About Our Team

Vickie Gallimore

Vickie Gallimore

Broker/Owner CRS, GRI, CRP, ABR, CLHMS, CDPE, SFR

336-953-9500

Vickie@vickiegallimore.com

VickieGallimore.com

HR Gallimore

HR Gallimore, CCIM

Broker/Owner CDPE, SFR

336-626-5560

hrgallimore@triad.rr.com

www.nccie.com/hrgallimore

Louise Gatlin

Louise Gatlin

GRI, Broker 336-302-0224 lgatlin@triad.rr.com HomesInAsheboro.com

Billie Dunning

Billie Dunning

ABR, CRS, GRI, Broker 336-625-1533 dunning@triad.rr.com

Robert Moran

Robert Moran

 Broker/Realtor  SFR

336-953-8818

robertmoran@triad.rr.com

robertmoran.featuredwebsite.com

John Gatlin

John Gatlin

Broker  SFR, GRI

336-302-0187

johngatlin@triad.rr.com

HomesInAsheboro.com

Angela Stutts

Angela Stutts

Broker 336-302-7080 astutts@triad.rr.com AngelaStutts.remaxagent.com

Greg Bryant

Greg Bryant

Broker 336-302-1317 gregbryant@triad.rr.com CallGregBryant.com

Angela Briggs

Angela Briggs

Broker 336-215-3640 angelabriggs@triad.rr.com angelabriggs.com

Jane Yates

Jane Yates

Broker 336-953-1297 janeyates@triadbiz.rr.com JaneYates.remax.com

Rhonda Trollinger

Rhonda Trollinger

Broker 336-953-3095 rhondatrollinger@triad.rr.com RhondaTrollinger.com

Martha Byrd Philpott

Martha Byrd Philpott

Broker 336-318-2330 marthaphilpott@yahoo.com

Bo Davidson

Bo Davidson

Broker/Realtor 336-382-1391 bo@bodavidson.com BoDavidson.com

Patsy Woodruff

Patsy Woodruff

Broker, CRS, GRI

336-318-5471

PatsyWoodruff@triadbiz.rr.com

PatsyWoodruff.com

 

Jason Robbins

Jason Robbins

Broker 336-465-2321 jasonrobbins@triad.rr.com jasonrobbins.remax.com

Brian Gallimore

Brian Gallimore

Broker 336-953-9506 briangallimore@triad.rr.com RandolphCountyProperties.com

Donna Robbins

Donna Robbins

Broker/Realtor 336-302-8415 donnarobbins@triad.rr.com donnamrobbins.com

Wendy Davis

Broker 336-963-1291 wendymarie7528@gmail.com

Ken Leonard

Ken Leonard

Broker 336-689-1020 kenleonard@twc.com

Rass Bagley

Broker 336-953-1852 bagley@asheboro.com

RassBagley.RemaxAgent.com

Michelle Phillips

 Michelle Phillips

Broker 336-953-1110 michellephillips@triad.rr.com

RandolphNCHomes.com

 

 

Melissa Calloway

Melissa W. Calloway

Broker 336-736-0342

Mcalloway@triad.rr.com

MelissaCalloway.com

Sarah Beth Gallimore

Sarah Beth Gallimore

Broker 336-953-9502

Sarah@SarahBethGallimore.com

SarahBethGallimore.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in finding your dream home, send us a message and we will get you started on the right track!
Contact Us